Request Information
contact us

Contact Us

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Head of School      
Principal Thayer Horton 440-290-5257 thorton@pathfinderoh.org
CTE Coordinator Casey Hawkins 330-615-1237 chawkins@pathfinderoh.org
Special Education Coordinator Micah Barcelo 937-717-8893 mbarcelo@accelschools.com
School Counselor LaTonia Angel 440-527-6837 latonia.angel@pathfinderoh.org

Success Coaches

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Middle School Success Coach Jordan Elliott 440-508-4375 jelliott@pathfinderoh.org
High School Success Coach Brandi Noe 330-572-0461 bnoe@pathfinderoh.org

Teachers

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
6th Grade Teacher Leanne Suttles 330-223-3083 lsuttles@pathfinderoh.org
Middle School Social Studies Teacher Dylan Ketchum 380-223-3144 dketchum@pathfinderoh.org
High School Social Studies Teacher Helena Vayna 440-368-1681 hvayna@pathfindersoh.org
7th & 8th Grade English teacher Erika Embry 216-353-0598 eembry@pathfinderoh.org
High School English Teacher Danielle Towle 330-253-8680 dtowle@pathfinderoh.org
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher Jennifer Kluchar 440-368-1671 jkluchar@pathfinderoh.org
High School Math Teacher Katie Gavlak 380-223-3159 kgavlak@pathfinderoh.org
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher Amanda Monarchino 440-285-2420 amonarchino@pathfinderoh.org
High School Science Teacher Dr. Mark Smyers 380-223-2119 msmyers@pathfinderoh.org
8th-10th Grade CBI Teacher Almary Santiago-Carrillo 614-948-6111 asantiago@pathfinderoh.org
CTE Teacher Nicole Carlton (Adams) 234-312-4895 ncarlton@pathfinderoh.org

Intervention Specialists

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
6th & 7th Grade Intervention Specialist Yvette Johnson 216-293-8220 yjohnson@pathfinderoh.org
8th & 9th Grade Intervention Specialist Raymond Featherstone 216-290-3075 rfeatherstone@pathfinderoh.org
9th Grade Intervention Specialist Trista Stephens 234-274-0252 tstephens@pathfinderoh.org
10th Grade Intervention Specialist Jenn Fillipovich 330-754-0084 jfillipovich@pathfinderoh.org
Intervention Specialist Connie Burrows 380-210-2267 cburrows@pathfinderoh.org

Interesting in learning more about the school?

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize Pathfinder Career Academy of Ohio to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters.  I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.